Moscow: (495) 668-11-45, (495) 249-49-04
/
St. Petersburg: (812) 309-35-52
/
Novorossiysk: (8617) 309-35-5
Узнать стоимость перевозки
Меню

Road haulage - Russia

Контейнеровоз

Trucking in Russia (inland transportation) is one of the most popular of our services.

There are two main advantages of transporting goods by trucks:

  • door to door delivery;
  • promptness.

Extensive road network allows to deliver cargo almost everywhere. There are roads even in places with no railways or ports.

Provided the road is good the truck conducted by two drivers can cover up to 1500 km a day. Most of the trucks are equipped with GPS and mobile telecommunication that allow to minimize delays in transportation by monitoring and if necessary correcting the route.

There are three stages of transportation: loading, haulage and unloading. All of them should be perfectly performed. Providing the truck’s availability for loading in time, taking cargo to the point of destination without delays, tracing and tracking in transit, and prompt unloading are the aspects to be paid careful attention to in order to have the cargo delivered on time and free of damage.

Goods are normally transported by heavy-duty tow cars with tarpaulin semi-trailers. Such road trains also known as eighteen-wheelers or euro-wagons can transport 20-30 tonnes of cargo at a time. The standard volume of an eighteen-wheeler is 82 m3, there are also 120 m3 higher capacity trucks.

Containers road hulage is also very popular in Russia. Net volume of a container – 67 m3 for a standard 40ft one - is a bit lower than that of a tarpaulin trailer, however this mode of transportation has some undeniable advantages with containers being the central unit in multimodal shipments.

When goods are transported in the same loading unit – in a container - using different modes of transport, the handling of the freight itself is not necessary when changing modes. This considerably reduces handling damage and saves time eliminating loading and unloading procedures. A stuffed container is loaded onto a motor vehicle and transported directly to the place of discharge.

 

Being well aware of all the aspects related to transporting goods by trucks, we will render you qualified assistance in working out the best route, coordinating cargo handling and arranging your freight’s delivery to its final destination free of either damage or delays. Write. Call!!!

Have a nice transportation!

перевозки от Кредо Транс

 

Company news

19 September

“Trans Russia Cup 2013” tournament

Подробнее
19 September

New Branch in Ust Luga

Подробнее

Send request to find out the cost
Contact name*:
Phone*:
E-mail*:
The services you need*:
* Поля, обязательные для заполнения

I consent to the processing of personal data
Course
20 September 2018
USD
1$ = 0 RUR.
EUR
1€ = 0 RUR.
JPY
1¥ = 0 RUR.
World time

Moscow / Russia

New York / USA

Shanghai / China


Кредо Транс в Инстаграм

Москва: (495) 668-11-45, (495) 249-49-04
/
Санкт-Петербург: (812) 309-35-52
/
Новороссийск: (8617) 309-35-5
Меню

Автоперевозки по России

Кредо Транс - Автомобильные перевозки - Автоперевозки по России

Автомобильные грузоперевозки

Автомобильные грузоперевозки по России (внутренние автоперевозки) являются одним из самых востребованных видов услуг, предоставляемых нашей компанией.

Можно отметить два существенных достоинства перевозки грузов автотранспортом:

  • - доставка грузов от двери до двери;
  • - относительно высокая скорость доставки.

Наличие разветвленной сети дорог позволяет доставить груз практически в любое место. Там, где отсутствуют железные дороги и речные порты, практики всегда есть автодорога.

При хороших дорогах автопоезд, управляемый двумя водителями попеременно, способен за сутки преодолевать расстояние до 1500 км. Многие машины оборудованы GPS датчиками и имеют мобильную связь, что позволяет в режиме он-лайн определять и корректировать маршрут движения, тем самым снизить задержки в пути.

Процесс автоперевозки состоит из трех этапов: погрузка, непосредственно перевозка и выгрузка в конечном пункте. Следует понимать, что только четкое выполнение всех этапов процесса позволит доставить товар быстро и без повреждений. Важными моментами при этом являются: своевременная подача машины под погрузку, доставка до места назначения без задержек, отслеживание машины в пути и оперативная выгрузка.

Автоперевозки в большинстве случаев осуществляются с использованием большегрузных тягачей с тентованными полуприцепами. Такой автопоезд, еще его называют "еврофура", за раз может перевезти 20-30 тонн груза. Стандартный объем тентованной фуры — 82 м3, существуют также фуры повышенной вместимости — 120 м3.

При мультимодальных перевозках для доставки грузов используются унифицированные контейнеры. В таких случаях транспортировка контейнеров автотранспортом осуществляется автомобилями с контейнерными полуприцепами.

 

Новости компании

24 января

"Кредо Транс" на выставке «ТрансБалтика» 2016

Подробнее
17 апреля

Контейнерные перевозки через порт Бронка

Подробнее

Курс валют на
20 июля 2017
USD
1$ = 59.24 pуб.
EUR
1€ = 68.28 pуб.
JPY
1¥ = 0.53 pуб.
Мировое время

Москва / Россия

Нью-Йорк / США

Шанхай / Китай


Кредо Транс в Инстаграм